Local Chairmen Contacts

Local:

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Vacation Groupings:

20

Carlos D. Flores

Local20chairman@gmail.com

(409) 730 - 3577

B461S-SWI

293

Frank Rivera

frank.rivera293@gmail.com

(713) 826 - 1535

GV022-TNM

293

Rodney Cleveland

boxcarcleve@vahoo.com

(713) 854 - 5665

B372ZON2-T, LS407-TNM

293

Charles Doucet

cdoucet30@hotmail.com

(832) 262-9902

BG027T-TNM

524

Darvin F Scott

scottyblu89@yahoo.com

(281) 989 - 4347

B372Z3T-TN, JH734-TNM

524

Mike Taylor

jmtaylorjr@yahoo.com

(936) 827 - 1552

B372Z3T-TN, JH734-TNM, AX081-SWI, A 280S-SWI

524

James Townley

jamestownley2000@yahoo.com

(713) 248 - 9526

B372Z4T-TN

953

Bert Galvan

bertgalvan@sbcglobal.net

(361) 655 – 5318

B219BLM-TN

1205

Buddy Piland

budpil@hotmail.com

(979) 235 – 9145

B000BRSV-T, B119K-TNM(Z4), B321T-TNM, CC150-TNM, B372Z4A-TN(Z4)

1337

Renwick Dumas

rdumas7@bellsouth.net

(504) 261 – 2836

C806-TNM, TB114-TNM

1458

Brian Keith

bkeith35@aol.com

(409) 550 – 7324

B461T-TNM

1458

Jobey Brown

yotatota@aol.com

(337) 802 - 8109

B461T-TNM

1524

Tuffy Goodrum

tuffyg@hotmail.com

(832) 527 – 5437

B372S-SWI

1836

Tommy Albarado

talbarado@cox.net

(504) 388 – 3179

C806S-SWI

1892

Daniel Holak

d.holak@sbcglobal.net

(832) 795 – 3827

LS372-SWI

1947

Tony Marcantel

cncmarc@centurytel.net

(337) 802 – 8077

C720-SWI

773  

Jamie Moffitt BNSF

jmoffitt22@gmail.com

(281) 979 – 7619

437 Roster

 

" We will never forget the lessons of the past, we will always live in the present and will forever look to the future."